Wells Fargo Dealer Services
Print this page

Customer Service

We're here to help
We make it easy to manage your loan account

We offer a variety of service options for your convenience

Online Access 24/7
You can access your account online through eServices. You can make a loan payment, view your payment and transaction history, request a payoff quote, update your account information, and more. Register for eServices and take advantage of these features today. If you have already registered, sign on to eServices to access your account.

For answers to frequently asked questions, visit our Help page for information on topics such as making payments, enrolling in eStatements or the Automatic Loan Payment program, changing your due date, and more.

If you would like to contact us online, please sign on to eServices to access your account, and then select the Contact Us link.

Phone representatives are available to assist you
If you have questions or need assistance with your account, please call us at 1-800-289-8004. Personal service is available:

Monday through Friday
5:00 am to 7:00 pm Pacific Time
7:00 am to 9:00 pm Central Time
8:00 am to 10:00 pm Eastern Time

Saturdays
6:00 am to 12:00 pm Pacific Time
8:00 am to 2:00 pm Central Time
9:00 am to 3:00 pm Eastern Time

We accept telecommunications relay service calls.

Automated phone payments or agent-assisted payments can also be made by calling 1-800-289-8004.

In-Person Payments
Payments can be made at any Wells Fargo banking location. Find a Well Fargo branch near you.

Mail
Your loan payment can be mailed to:
Wells Fargo Dealer Services
PO Box 17900
Denver, CO 80217-0900

All other correspondence such as letters or documents, if applicable, can be mailed to:
Wells Fargo Dealer Services
MAC T9017-026
PO Box 168048
Irving, TX 75016-8048

Contact Us

  • 1-800-289-8004

  • Monday – Friday
  • 5 am – 7 pm PT
  • 7 am – 9 pm CT
  • 8 am – 10 pm ET

  • Saturday
  • 6 am – 12 pm PT
  • 8 am – 2 pm CT
  • 9 am – 3 pm ET

  • We accept telecommunications relay service calls.

Access Accounts Gold Lock