Home  |  Locations  |  BDR Sign In

Wells Fargo Dealer Services
Print this page

Payoff Quote

How to find your 10-digit account number

Customers:
The 10-digit account number is printed in two areas on your monthly billing statement. The first location is in the upper-right corner under Account Statement. The second location is on the tear-off payment coupon on the right side above the due date.

Dealers and financial institutions:
On the credit reports all three of the major credit bureaus (Equifax, Experian, and TransUnion) display a 12-digit account number that begins with "51". Exclude the "51" and enter the last 10 digits.

If you cannot find the 10-digit account number, please call us at 1-800-289-8004, Monday through Friday, 5:00 am to 7:00 pm Pacific Time, 7:00 am to 9:00 pm Central Time, 8:00 am to 10:00 pm Eastern Time. We accept telecommunications relay service calls.

Contact Us

  • 1-888-937-9997
  • Monday – Friday

  • 5 am – 7 pm PT
    7 am – 9 pm CT
    8 am – 10 pm ET

  • We accept
    telecommunications relay
    service calls.