Wells Fargo Dealer Services

Password Recovery Privacy and Security

Please enter your User ID in the space provided, then click the Submit button.
   (case sensitive)
Option
  Choose this option to:
  • Verify your identity
  • Update your password online
  Choose this option to have your account reset. A temporary password will be sent to the email address you have on record.

If you have questions, please call us at 1-800-289-8004, Monday through Friday, 5:00 am to 7:00 pm Pacific Time, 7:00 am to 9:00 pm Central Time, 8:00 am to 10:00 pm Eastern Time. We accept telecommunications relay service calls.