Wells Fargo Dealer Services
Print this page

Supported Browsers

Last updated: 12/20/16

We support the following desktop browsers. If you are not using one of these browsers (or versions) to interact with our website, please download or upgrade to a new browser or supported version from any of the sites below. If you elect not to upgrade your desktop browser, your experience may not be optimal, or you may not be able to use certain tools on our website. In addition, we recommend that you enable JavaScript, and turn off Compatibility View mode (if you are using Internet Explorer) for an optimal experience.

You may also want to check our list of Hardware and Software Requirements.

 
Desktop Browser Website Windows 7® and higher Mac® OS X 10.x
Microsoft® https://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/internet-explorer/downloads/ie Internet Explorer 11.x, Microsoft Edge Not Supported
Mozilla Firefox https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/ Versions
30 - 44
Versions
30 - 44
Apple® Safari™ https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204416 Not Supported 6.x - 9.x
Google® Chrome™ https://www.google.com/chrome/browser/desktop/index.html Versions
30 - 50
Versions
30 - 50
 
Mobile/Tablet Operating System requirements iOS (iPhone/iPad) Android (Phone and Tablets) Windows (Phone only)
  7.0 or higher 4.4 or higher 10.0 or higher
 

PLEASE NOTE: To provide our customers the most effective and secure online access to their accounts, we are continually upgrading our online services. As we add new features and enhancements to our service, older browser versions or Internet devices may not support these new standards. Upgrading to a new version will enhance your security and experience on our website.

For your protection, Wells Fargo Dealer Services does not support beta versions of O.S. and (supported) browsers. Wells Fargo Dealer Services regularly monitors and tests browsers to ensure the highest security standards for our customers. Browsers such as Internet Explorer, Firefox, and Chrome may auto update to the latest browser version compatible with your operating system. If you are using the latest release of your browser, please be aware that there may be a delay in our support of the new browser release while we conduct a review to ensure it meets our security standards. We recommend that you download and install a supported browser until the new version is officially supported.

If you need further assistance, please call us at 1-800-289-8004, Monday through Friday, from 5:00 am to 7:00 pm Pacific Time, 7:00 am to 9:00 pm Central Time, and 8:00 am to 10:00 pm Eastern Time. We accept telecommunications relay service calls.

Contact Us

  • 1-800-289-8004
  • Monday – Friday

  • 5 am – 7 pm PT
  • 7 am – 9 pm CT
  • 8 am – 10 pm ET

  • We accept telecommunications relay service calls.

  • Contact Us